December

Oasis

Our monthly theme is Everything Oasis.

In the spirit of our last month together, we will reflect on key Oasis concepts like Desire, Life Insights, Conditions of Enoughness, Choosing is Your Art, Self-Compassionate Grit, and more to set you up for a great 2023.

This Month's Live Events

Events with Jen

END-OF-YEAR CELEBRATION

Prizes! Journaling! Dance! So much goodness!

DEC 8TH AT 4 PM MT / 6 PM ET

Want to know our upcoming events? Get all the details below.
w

Co-Working Sessions

December 1st (led by Theresa)
6 pm MT / 8 pm ET

Need help with what time that is for you?
Click here to use Time Zone Converter.

The Weekly Oasis Sessions

December 2nd, 2022

Coming soon!

December 9th, 2022

Coming soon!

December 16th, 2022

Coming soon!

December 23rd, 2022

Coming soon!

December 30th, 2022

Coming soon!

Featured Resources

This section will feature items from the Life Library, past Weekly Oasis sessions, past writing or business practices that are relevant to the month’s theme! We'll feature one a week throughout the month so be sure to check back. 

December 9th
Self-Compassionate Grit

December 23rd
Self-Trust and Your Natural Doing Style

Jen's World

Listen to the Creative Out Loud Podcast

i

Read Jen's Blog Posts and Articles

Read the Create + Climate blog