December

Oasis

Our monthly theme is Celebration.

I believe in the power of celebration because our brains and our culture is too often about what isn't here or what we haven't done. I believe in the power of noticing what you did do, of what went right, of what you enjoyed, of what gave you pleasure and meaning, and of savoring it all to feed your heart and shape a more content and creative brain. I believe in celebrating the power of this community and your presence here. So that's what we are going to do!

This Month's Live Events

Events with Jen

OASIS RECONNECT WITH JEN

Come brainstorm in small groups and ask Jen questions about anything. It's a chance to get a little coaching, connect with your Oasis members, make a new friend, and feel the glow of belonging to a wise, nurturing, advice free community.

DECEMBER 8TH at 12 PM MT / 2 PM ET

Want to know our upcoming events? Get all the details below.

w

Co-Working Sessions

December 3rd (led by Holly)
2 pm MT / 4 pm ET

December 6th (led by Cheri)
2 pm MT / 4 pm ET

December 14th (led by Theresa)
12 noon MT / 2 pm ET

Need help with what time that is for you?
Click here to use Time Zone Converter.

The Weekly Oasis Sessions

December 3rd, 2021

Coming soon!

December 10th, 2021

Coming soon!

December 17th, 2021

Coming soon!

December 24th, 2021

Coming soon!

December 31st, 2021

Coming soon!

Featured Resources

This section will feature items from the Life Library, past Weekly Oasis sessions, past writing or business practices that are relevant to the month’s theme! We'll feature one a week throughout the month so be sure to check back. 

December 10th
Fear of Making a Living At Your Creative Art

December 24th
The Ladder of Abstraction

Jen's World

Listen to the Creative Out Loud Podcast

i

Read Jen's Blog Posts and Articles

Read the Create + Climate blog